Каталог онлайн

Kонтакт

данные компании

Kratki.pl Marek Bal ул . Гомбрович 4 26-660 Wsola/ Jedlińsk NIP: 796-115-80-07 REGON: 670814979

демонстрационный зал

Wsola, ул . Варшава 66 часы работы пон - пят: 8:00 - 17:00 суб: 9:00 - 15:00 (По субботам открыт только зал)
Cвяжитесь с нами









I consent to the processing of my personal data by Kratki.pl Marek Bal with its registered office in Wsola, at ul. W. Gombrowicza 4, 26-660 Jedlińsk for marketing purposes in accordance with the principles set out in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council entering into force as of 25 May 2018 and in the Telecommunications Law of 16 July 2004 (Dz.U. Polish Journal of Laws of 2004 no. 171, item 1800, as amended). I hereby declare that the provision of my personal data is voluntary and that I was informed of the right to access, rectify and erase my personal data. The controller of the personal data shall be Kratki.pl Marek Bal, in accordance with the principles set out in the Privacy Policy tab.


Перейти в раздел

Управление

Marek Bal Marek Bal владелец m.bal@kratki.com
Zbigniew Gołembiecki Zbigniew Gołembiecki Директор по продажам z.golembiecki@kratki.com
Cezary Ziółek Cezary Ziółek директор по маркетингу c.ziolek@kratki.com
Beata Kiljanek Beata Kiljanek Финансовый Директор b.kiljanek@kratki.com
Grażyna Wojtasik Grażyna Wojtasik Директор проектов g.wojtasik@kratki.com
Rafał Kalbarczyk Rafał Kalbarczyk Технический директор по производству r.kalbarczyk@kratki.com
Patryk Menert Patryk Menert внутр. 119 skype: вызов немецкий, английский p.menert@kratki.com
Jolanta Luty Jolanta Luty внутр. 139 skype: вызов английский, русский j.luty@kratki.com
Paweł Pietraszewski Paweł Pietraszewski внутр. 137 skype: вызов английский p.pietraszewski@kratki.com
Hubert Kosior Hubert Kosior внутр. 135 skype: вызов английский h.kosior@kratki.com
Olha Borkowska Olha Borkowska внутр. 120 skype: вызов русский, английский o.borkowska@kratki.com
Aleksandra Osińska Aleksandra Osińska внутр. 129 английский a.osinska@kratki.com
Jana Włodek Jana Włodek внутр. 133 skype: вызов русский, английский j.wlodek@kratki.com