Voir l'offre complète en ligne

Contact

Données de l'entreprise:

Kratki.pl Marek Bal W. Gombrowicza 4 26-660 Wsola/ Jedlińsk NIP: 796-115-80-07 REGON: 670814979

Showroom

Wsola, Warszawska 66 Heures d'ouverture Lun - Ven: 8:00 - 17:00 Sam: 9:00 - 15:00 (Samedi une salle d'exposition est seulement ouverte)
Contactez-nous








I consent to the processing of my personal data by Kratki.pl Marek Bal with its registered office in Wsola, at ul. W. Gombrowicza 4, 26-660 Jedlińsk for marketing purposes in accordance with the principles set out in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council entering into force as of 25 May 2018 and in the Telecommunications Law of 16 July 2004 (Dz.U. Polish Journal of Laws of 2004 no. 171, item 1800, as amended). I hereby declare that the provision of my personal data is voluntary and that I was informed of the right to access, rectify and erase my personal data. The controller of the personal data shall be Kratki.pl Marek Bal, in accordance with the principles set out in the Privacy Policy tab.


Passez à la section

Direction

Marek Bal Marek Bal Propriétaire m.bal@kratki.com
Zbigniew Gołembiecki Zbigniew Gołembiecki Directeur des ventes z.golembiecki@kratki.com
Cezary Ziółek Cezary Ziółek Directeur du marketing c.ziolek@kratki.com
Beata Kiljanek Beata Kiljanek Directeur des Finances b.kiljanek@kratki.com
Grażyna Wojtasik Grażyna Wojtasik Chef de projet g.wojtasik@kratki.com
Rafał Kalbarczyk Rafał Kalbarczyk Directeur de production r.kalbarczyk@kratki.com
Patryk Menert Patryk Menert ext. 119 skype: Appelez Allemand, Anglais p.menert@kratki.com
Jolanta Luty Jolanta Luty ext. 139 skype: Appelez Anglais, Russe j.luty@kratki.com
Paweł Pietraszewski Paweł Pietraszewski ext. 137 skype: Appelez Anglais p.pietraszewski@kratki.com
Hubert Kosior Hubert Kosior ext. 135 skype: Appelez Anglais h.kosior@kratki.com
Olha Borkowska Olha Borkowska ext. 120 skype: Appelez Russe, Anglais o.borkowska@kratki.com
Aleksandra Osińska Aleksandra Osińska ext. 129 Anglais a.osinska@kratki.com
Jana Włodek Jana Włodek ext. 133 skype: Appelez Russe, Anglais j.wlodek@kratki.com