Ver toda la oferta en línea

Contacto

Datos de la empresa

Kratki.pl Marek Bal W. Gombrowicza 4 26-660 Wsola/ Jedlińsk NIP: 796-115-80-07 REGON: 670814979

Salón de venta

Wsola, Warszawska 66 Horario LUN. - VIERI: 8:00 - 17:00 SÁB: 9:00 - 15:00 (los sábados está abierto solamente el Salón de Venta)
Contáctenos








I consent to the processing of my personal data by Kratki.pl Marek Bal with its registered office in Wsola, at ul. W. Gombrowicza 4, 26-660 Jedlińsk for marketing purposes in accordance with the principles set out in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council entering into force as of 25 May 2018 and in the Telecommunications Law of 16 July 2004 (Dz.U. Polish Journal of Laws of 2004 no. 171, item 1800, as amended). I hereby declare that the provision of my personal data is voluntary and that I was informed of the right to access, rectify and erase my personal data. The controller of the personal data shall be Kratki.pl Marek Bal, in accordance with the principles set out in the Privacy Policy tab.


Ir a la sección

Gestión

Marek Bal Marek Bal Propietario m.bal@kratki.com
Zbigniew Gołembiecki Zbigniew Gołembiecki Director de Ventas z.golembiecki@kratki.com
Cezary Ziółek Cezary Ziółek Director de Marketing c.ziolek@kratki.com
Beata Kiljanek Beata Kiljanek Director de Finanzas b.kiljanek@kratki.com
Grażyna Wojtasik Grażyna Wojtasik Jefe de proyectos g.wojtasik@kratki.com
Rafał Kalbarczyk Rafał Kalbarczyk Director de producción r.kalbarczyk@kratki.com

Sprzedaż detaliczna

Aneta Wosztyl Aneta Wosztyl Gerente contact@kratki.com
Joanna Frankowska Joanna Frankowska Inglés contact@kratki.com
Paweł Pietraszewski Paweł Pietraszewski Inglés contact@kratki.com
Karina Fedorowicz Karina Fedorowicz alemán, Inglés contact@kratki.com
Krzysztof Karwaciński Krzysztof Karwaciński Inglés contact@kratki.com
Jowita Janas-Siwak Jowita Janas-Siwak Español, portugués contact@kratki.com
Aleksandra Perek Aleksandra Perek Alemán, Inglés contact@kratki.com
Patryk Menert Patryk Menert ext. 119 skype: llamada alemán, Inglés p.menert@kratki.com
Jolanta Luty Jolanta Luty ext. 139 skype: llamada Inglés, Ruso j.luty@kratki.com
Hubert Kosior Hubert Kosior ext. 135 skype: llamada Inglés h.kosior@kratki.com
Olha Borkowska Olha Borkowska ext. 120 skype: llamada Ruso, Inglés o.borkowska@kratki.com
Aleksandra Osińska Aleksandra Osińska ext. 129 Inglés a.osinska@kratki.com
Jana Włodek Jana Włodek ext. 133 skype: llamada Ruso, Inglés j.wlodek@kratki.com