See the entire offer online

Contact

Company's data

Kratki.pl Marek Bal W. Gombrowicza 4 Street 26-660 Wsola/ Jedlińsk NIP: 796-115-80-07 REGON: 670814979

Showroom

Wsola, Warszawska 66 street Opening hours MON - FRI: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. SAT: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (On Saturday only the Showroom is open)
Contact us









I consent to the processing of my personal data by Kratki.pl Marek Bal with its registered office in Wsola, at ul. W. Gombrowicza 4, 26-660 Jedlińsk for marketing purposes in accordance with the principles set out in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council entering into force as of 25 May 2018 and in the Telecommunications Law of 16 July 2004 (Dz.U. Polish Journal of Laws of 2004 no. 171, item 1800, as amended). I hereby declare that the provision of my personal data is voluntary and that I was informed of the right to access, rectify and erase my personal data. The controller of the personal data shall be Kratki.pl Marek Bal, in accordance with the principles set out in the Privacy Policy tab.


Go to the department

Board

Marek Bal Marek Bal Owner m.bal@kratki.com
Zbigniew Gołembiecki Zbigniew Gołembiecki Sales Director z.golembiecki@kratki.com
Cezary Ziółek Cezary Ziółek Marketing Director c.ziolek@kratki.com
Beata Kiljanek Beata Kiljanek Chief Financial Officer b.kiljanek@kratki.com
Grażyna Wojtasik Grażyna Wojtasik Projects Director g.wojtasik@kratki.com
Rafał Kalbarczyk Rafał Kalbarczyk Technical Director of production r.kalbarczyk@kratki.com

Sprzedaż detaliczna

Aneta Wosztyl Aneta Wosztyl Manager contact@kratki.com
Joanna Frankowska Joanna Frankowska English contact@kratki.com
Paweł Pietraszewski Paweł Pietraszewski English contact@kratki.com
Karina Fedorowicz Karina Fedorowicz German, English contact@kratki.com
Krzysztof Karwaciński Krzysztof Karwaciński English contact@kratki.com
Jowita Janas-Siwak Jowita Janas-Siwak Spanish, Portuguese contact@kratki.com
Aleksandra Perek Aleksandra Perek German, English contact@kratki.com
Patryk Menert Patryk Menert ext. 119 skype: Call German, English p.menert@kratki.com
Jolanta Luty Jolanta Luty ext. 139 skype: Call English, Russian j.luty@kratki.com
Hubert Kosior Hubert Kosior ext. 135 skype: Call English h.kosior@kratki.com
Olha Borkowska Olha Borkowska ext. 120 skype: Call Russian, English o.borkowska@kratki.com
Aleksandra Osińska Aleksandra Osińska ext. 129 English a.osinska@kratki.com
Jana Włodek Jana Włodek ext. 133 skype: Call Russian, English j.wlodek@kratki.com