See the entire offer online

Contact

Company's data

Kratki.pl Marek Bal W. Gombrowicza 4 Street 26-660 Wsola/ Jedlińsk NIP: 796-115-80-07 REGON: 670814979

Showroom

Wsola, Warszawska 66 street Opening hours MON - FRI: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. SAT: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (On Saturday only the Showroom is open)
Contact us









 I consent to the processing of my personal data within the meaning of the Act of 29 August 1997 on the protection of personal data and the Act of 16 July 2004 Telecommunications Law for marketing purposes by the company Kratki.pl Marek Bal and I declare that my personal data is voluntary and that I have been informed about the right to request access to my personal data, change it and delete it.

 I agree to the use of my personal detail within the meaning of the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (UE) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural person with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and the repeal of Directive 95/46 / EC (general regulation on data protection).

Find more about how we process your data. Information is available at this link.

Go to the department

Board

Marek Bal Marek Bal Owner m.bal@kratki.com
Zbigniew Gołembiecki Zbigniew Gołembiecki Sales Director z.golembiecki@kratki.com
Cezary Ziółek Cezary Ziółek Marketing Director c.ziolek@kratki.com
Beata Kiljanek Beata Kiljanek Chief Financial Officer b.kiljanek@kratki.com
Grażyna Wojtasik Grażyna Wojtasik Projects Director g.wojtasik@kratki.com
Adam Jędraszek Adam Jędraszek Operations Director a.jedraszek@kratki.com
Rafał Kalbarczyk Rafał Kalbarczyk Technical Director of production r.kalbarczyk@kratki.com
Dagmara Kalita-Gołąbek Dagmara Kalita-Gołąbek Manager skype: dagmara.kalita.kratki English d.kalita@kratki.com

Jolanta Luty Jolanta Luty ext. 139 skype: jola.kratki.eu English, Russian j.luty@kratki.com
Patryk Menert Patryk Menert ext. 119 skype: kratki.eu German, English p.menert@kratki.com
Michał Jakubowski Michał Jakubowski ext. 138 skype: michal.jakubowski.kratki English m.jakubowski@kratki.com
Hubert Kosior Hubert Kosior ext. 135 skype: hubert.kosior.kratki English h.kosior@kratki.com
Przemysław Lutka Przemysław Lutka ext. 137 skype: Przemysław.Lutka.kratki English p.lutka@kratki.com
Olha Fetsan Olha Fetsan ext. 120 skype: Olga.Kratki Russian, English o.fetsan@kratki.com
Magdalena Rokosz Magdalena Rokosz ext. 129 skype: magda.rokosz.kratki English m.rokosz@kratki.com
Jana Włodek Jana Włodek ext. 133 skype: jana.wlodek.kratki Russian, English j.wlodek@kratki.com