Gehe zum Angebot online

Kontakt

Kratki.pl Marek Bal W. Gombrowicza 4 Straße 26-660 Wsola/ Jedlińsk NIP: 796-115-80-07 REGON: 670814979

Wsola, Warszawska 66 Straße Öffnungszeiten MON - FREI: 8:00 - 17:00 SAM: 9:00 - 15:00 (An Samstagen ist nur Showroom offene)
Kontakt mit uns auf









 I consent to the processing of my personal data by Kratki.pl Marek Bal with its registered office in Wsola, at ul. W. Gombrowicza 4, 26-660 Jedlińsk for marketing purposes in accordance with the principles set out in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council entering into force as of 25 May 2018 and in the Telecommunications Law of 16 July 2004 (Dz.U. Polish Journal of Laws of 2004 no. 171, item 1800, as amended). I hereby declare that the provision of my personal data is voluntary and that I was informed of the right to access, rectify and erase my personal data. The controller of the personal data shall be Kratki.pl Marek Bal, in accordance with the principles set out in the Privacy Policy tab.


Zum Abschnitt

Verwaltung

Marek Bal Marek Bal Besitzer m.bal@kratki.com
Zbigniew Gołembiecki Zbigniew Gołembiecki Director of Sales z.golembiecki@kratki.com
Cezary Ziółek Cezary Ziółek Director of Marketing c.ziolek@kratki.com
Beata Kiljanek Beata Kiljanek Chief Financial Officer b.kiljanek@kratki.com
Grażyna Wojtasik Grażyna Wojtasik Projekt Leiter g.wojtasik@kratki.com
Rafał Kalbarczyk Rafał Kalbarczyk Technischer Leiter für Produktion r.kalbarczyk@kratki.com
Dagmara Kalita Dagmara Kalita Manager skype: dagmara.kalita.kratki Englisch d.kalita@kratki.com

Jolanta Luty Jolanta Luty ext. 139 skype: jola.kratki.eu Englisch, Russisch j.luty@kratki.com
Patryk Menert Patryk Menert ext. 119 skype: kratki.eu Deutsch, Englisch p.menert@kratki.com
Hubert Kosior Hubert Kosior ext. 135 skype: hubert.kosior.kratki Englisch h.kosior@kratki.com
Olha Borkowska Olha Borkowska ext. 120 skype: Olga.Kratki Russisch, Englisch o.borkowska@kratki.com
Jana Włodek Jana Włodek ext. 133 skype: jana.wlodek.kratki Russisch, Englisch j.wlodek@kratki.com