Online nabídka

Kontakt

Údaje firmy

Kratki.pl Marek Bal W. Gombrowicza 4 26-660 Wsola/ Jedlińsk NIP: 796-115-80-07 REGON: 670814979

Firemní prodejna

Wsola, Warszawska 66 Opening hours MON - FRI: 8:00 - 17:00 SAT: 9:00 - 15:00 (V sobotu je otevřena pouze firemní prodejna)
Zkontaktujte se s námi








 I consent to the processing of my personal data by Kratki.pl Marek Bal with its registered office in Wsola, at ul. W. Gombrowicza 4, 26-660 Jedlińsk for marketing purposes in accordance with the principles set out in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council entering into force as of 25 May 2018 and in the Telecommunications Law of 16 July 2004 (Dz.U. Polish Journal of Laws of 2004 no. 171, item 1800, as amended). I hereby declare that the provision of my personal data is voluntary and that I was informed of the right to access, rectify and erase my personal data. The controller of the personal data shall be Kratki.pl Marek Bal, in accordance with the principles set out in the Privacy Policy tab.


Přejděte do sekce

Správa

Marek Bal Marek Bal Majitel m.bal@kratki.com
Zbigniew Gołembiecki Zbigniew Gołembiecki Ředitel prodeje z.golembiecki@kratki.com
Cezary Ziółek Cezary Ziółek Marketingový ředitel c.ziolek@kratki.com
Beata Kiljanek Beata Kiljanek Finanční ředitel b.kiljanek@kratki.com
Grażyna Wojtasik Grażyna Wojtasik Vedoucí projektů g.wojtasik@kratki.com
Rafał Kalbarczyk Rafał Kalbarczyk Výrobní ředitel r.kalbarczyk@kratki.com
Dagmara Kalita Dagmara Kalita Manažer skype: dagmara.kalita.kratki angličtina d.kalita@kratki.com

Jolanta Luty Jolanta Luty ext. 139 skype: jola.kratki.eu angličtina, ruština j.luty@kratki.com
Patryk Menert Patryk Menert ext. 119 skype: kratki.eu němec, angličtina p.menert@kratki.com
Hubert Kosior Hubert Kosior ext. 135 skype: hubert.kosior.kratki angličtina h.kosior@kratki.com
Olha Borkowska Olha Borkowska ext. 120 skype: Olga.Kratki ruština, angličtina o.borkowska@kratki.com
Jana Włodek Jana Włodek ext. 133 skype: jana.wlodek.kratki ruština, angličtina j.wlodek@kratki.com