Contact

Company's data

Kratki.pl Marek Bal W. Gombrowicza 4 Street 26-660 Wsola/ Jedlińsk NIP: 796-115-80-07 REGON: 670814979

Showroom

Wsola, Warszawska 66 street Opening hours MON - FRI: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. SAT: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (On Saturday only the Showroom is open)
Contact us









 I agree to receive commercial and marketing information from Kratki.pl Marek Bal (ul. W. Gombrowicza 4, 26-660 Wsola/ Jedlińsk) and cooperating companies via means of electronic communication.

Go to the department

Board

Marek Bal Marek Bal Owner m.bal@kratki.com
Zbigniew Gołembiecki Zbigniew Gołembiecki Sales Director z.golembiecki@kratki.com
Beata Kiljanek Beata Kiljanek Chief Financial Officer b.kiljanek@kratki.com
Grażyna Wojtasik Grażyna Wojtasik Projects Director g.wojtasik@kratki.com
Adam Jędraszek Adam Jędraszek Director of Operations a.jedraszek@kratki.com
Rafał Kalbarczyk Rafał Kalbarczyk Technical Director of production r.kalbarczyk@kratki.com
Jan Stępkowski Jan Stępkowski Deputy Director of Operations j.stepkowski@kratki.com
Marcin Brysiak Marcin Brysiak Deputy Director of Marketing m.brysiak@kratki.com
Monika Hernik-Rzymczyk Monika Hernik-Rzymczyk Manager skype: monika.hernik.kratki French, English m.hernik@kratki.com

Zone 1

Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, North America (USA Canada, Saint - Pierre et Miquelon), Norway, Portugal, Russia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, the Netherlands, Tunisia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Lucyna Sobstyl Lucyna Sobstyl ext. 137 skype: lucyna.sobstyl.kratki English l.sobstyl@kratki.com
Weronika Woźniak Weronika Woźniak ext. 132 skype: weronika.kratki.eu English w.wozniak@kratki.com
Jolanta Luty Jolanta Luty ext. 139 skype: jola.kratki.eu English, Russian j.luty@kratki.com
Dzmitry Gawrilow Dzmitry Gawrilow ext. 136 skype: Dzmitry.Gawrilow.kratki Russian d.gawrilow@kratki.com
Marta Simlat Marta Simlat ext. 133 skype: marta.simlat.kratki English m.simlat@kratki.com
Dagmara Kalita-Gołąbek Dagmara Kalita-Gołąbek Manager skype: dagmara.kalita.kratki English d.kalita@kratki.com

Zone 2

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, New Zealand, Palestine, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey

Paulina Barcikowska Paulina Barcikowska ext. 120 English p.barcikowska@kratki.com
Patryk Menert Patryk Menert ext. 119 skype: kratki.eu German p.menert@kratki.com
Łukasz Skaliński Łukasz Skaliński ext. 138 skype: skalinski.kratki English l.skalinski@kratki.com
Katarzyna Kaczor Katarzyna Kaczor ext. 129 skype: katarzyna.kaim.kratkipl English k.kaczor@kratki.com